bite sized (laugh-at) stupidity

I’d love to say there are too many websites, blogs, and photo blogs documenting (more often than not) twenty-somethings drunken mistakes, but there aren’t, and I don’t know if there ever will be. Looking at these sites is a wonderful source of entertainment, and something that’s easy to peruse for 5 minutes or 5 hours.

picture-8

That being said, I give you another to add to your list: Texts From Last Night. I’ve heard some people’sĀ skepticismĀ on whether or not they are actually real, but I’m going to just pretend I didn’t hear that and go on thinking all of them are legit drunken texts…the kind you hope no one ever sees or remembers. At least on the internet no one ever has to know who you really are :)

Leave a Reply

