sit or squat or stand

Yeah, I’m talking about peeing. Sitorsquat was introduced to me a few weeks ago, and I’ve already expressed how excited I was about it on twitter, more than once! I immediately downloaded the iphone app and added my favorite place to pee before work:)

picture-31

Charmin apparently found sitorsquat and put some money into it, lightly branded it, and built an iphone app for it. This is so smart from a brands perspective. They  found a useful and entertaining tool that was relevant to the brand and just went with it. Go Charmin! More brands need to be doing stuff like this!

Leave a Reply

