i feel…london?

I’m working on a project for work that’s required me to do some research into exciting travel websites that go above and beyond the usual. This site definitely does. Ifeellondon gives suggestions about  things to do, see, eat, and drink  in such a neat and different way- but mood. I love it!

picture-4

Although there are search options for NYC and Toronto, I wish they would expand the cities they use and the amount of suggestions they have, than it would definitely be my go-to site when I’m out of my own city.

Leave a Reply

